Vote Irish Motorcyclist of the Year!

Vote for the 2012 Enkalon Irish Motorcyclist of the Year!

Adelaide Insurance Services are proud to sponsor the 2012 Adelaide Motorcycle Awards.

The new-look “Adelaide Motorcycle Awards” annual gala event, which will be staged at the Ramada Plaza Hotel in Belfast on January 20th 2012, has merged with the Enkalon Club to bring together Ireland’s most prestigious and sought after awards to have one undisputed winner — the Enkalon Irish Motorcyclist of the Year.

The Enkalon Trophy is the longest standing motorcycle accolade voted for by the public and an expert panel of judges, chaired by former British Champion, Adrian Coates.

It was first presented back in 1978 to Tom Herron and with Joey Dunlop’s famous helmet on the top it’s a trophy with a lot of history.

BBC Sport NI’s Stephen Watson and Jackie Fullerton will once again host this black tie event.

Make your vote count!

You can decide which motorcyclist will be the next recipient of the prestigious 2012 Enkalon Irish Motorcyclist of the Year award!

Simply click on the link below and cast your vote:

*Winner can come from all forms of motorcycle sport

Vote here:

For ticket information email:

Contact us for a motorcycle insurance quote on 028 9044 2200(UK) or 048 9044 2200(ROI) (calls may be recorded) or email us at your convenience.

Hours: Mon to Thurs 9am to 5:30pm; Fri 10am to 5pm and Sat 9am to 12:30pm

Share Button

Comments Will No Longer Be Posted

  1. Last chance to vote for the Enkalon Irish Motorcyclist of the Year!
    With just over a week to go to the Adelaide Motorcycle Awards on January 20th, public voting online for the Enkalon Irish Motorcyclist of the Year (in association with Adelaide Insurance) remains open until tomorrow (January 11th) to determine who will receive the coveted Joey Dunlop Trophy at the Ramada Hotel Belfast.
    Visit and make your vote count!
    Anyone wishing to purchase tickets can email or phone 07584058810.

Speak Your Mind