Motorcycle Businesses

Module Road & Race Supporting Right To Ride www.modulemoto.co.uk
BikeBitsNI – Motorcycle Performance & Accessories www.bikebitsni.com
BICI Belfast www.bici.co.uk
Kick Start Motorcycles www.kickstartonline.co.uk
Charles Hurst www.charleshurstgroup.co.uk
MotoTech – Motorcycle Service & Performance Supporting Right To Ride www.moto-tech.biz
Steve Baker Motorcycles – Service And Repair Centre
Supporting Right To Ride
www.stevebakermotorcycles.com
Ginger Parts – Accessories and Parts www.gingerparts.com
Steenson Motorcycles www.steensonmotorcycles.com
Holeshot Racing www.holeshot-racing.co.uk
Long John’s Workshop Click Here
George Miller Motorcycles www.georgemillermotorcycles.co.uk
Scooter Specialist N.I www.scooterspecialistni.co.uk
Charles Hurst BMW Motorrad Click Here
Charles Hurst Motorcycles – Belfast Click Here
GS Motorcycles – Hillsborough Click Here
GS Motorcycles – Ballymena Click Here
Allens Honda www.allenshonda.com
Crossan Motorcycles Limited www.thevisorshop.com
McNultys Motorcycles www.mcnultys-of-enniskillen.co.uk
Belfast Honda www.belfasthonda.com
Motoplus Kawasaki www.motopluskawasaki.com
Belfast Harley-Davidson www.belfastharleydavidson.com
McCrum’s Motorcycles www.mccrums.co.uk
Battery World Belfast batteryworldbelfast.co.uk
BMC (Billy McCutcheon) Bikes www.bmcbikes.co.uk
PB Motorcycles On Facebook
.
menubuttonriderrecord
O’Reilly Stewart Solicitors Supporting Right To Ride www.oreillystewart.com
.

Adelaide Motorbike Insurance

www.adelaidemotorbike.com

A One Tyres www.aonetyres.co.uk

Everything Motoring www.everythingmotoring.com

Diamond Trikes – Three wheels are better than 2
Supporting Right To Ride
www.diamondtrikes.co.uk
Volcano Valley Choppers www.volcanovalley.com
Motopodd Ltd – Two wheels good, Three wheels better!
Supporting Right To Ride
www.motopodd.com
WR Coatings www.wrcoatings.co.uk
Rust Busters – Shot Busting – Metal Finishing & Powder Coating www.rustbustersni.co.uk
EAVB – East Antrim Vapour Blasting www.eavb.net
Psycho Cycles – Paint Work – Panel Repairs – Metal Polishing www.psychocycles.co.uk
DP Alloy Polishing On Facebook
RW Powder Coatings www.rwpowdercoatings.com
EJ Polishing – Metal Finishing Specialists
www.ejpolishing.co.uk
The PIL – Fully road legal luxury motorcycle camping trailer
On Facebook
EJ
Renegade – Biker Merchandise www.renegadegear.co.uk

Ballymena Rider Training Supporting Right To Ride www.ballymenaridertraining.co.uk
Debut Drive – Newtownards and Dundonald www.debutdrive.com
LEARN 2 RIDE Motorcycle Training Supporting Right To Ride www.learn-2-ride-motorcycle-training.co.uk
Ridesafe Car & Motorcycle Training Supporting Right To Ride www.ridesafeni.co.uk

.
Davy’s Professional Motorcycle Transport Supporting Right To Ride www.davysmotorcycletransport.co.uk
The Shining – Motorcycle Valeting Service On Facebook
Pride and Joy – Motorcycle Valeting Pete 07882 120710
Auto Trim Belfast -cars-bike seats recovered-repaired (burns,tears etc) – altered www.autotrimbelfast.co.uk
House and Stock Self Storage www.houseandstock.com
Kirkistown Track Days www.kirkistowntrackdays.co.uk

Entertainment with full sound and lighting rig for events Contact Colin – Mobile – 07926007968
Email – colinpatterson@engineer.com

Lorna Baker Race Grafix  Supporting Right To Ride www.lornabakerracegrafix.com
The Signature Works – Recommended www.thesignatureworks.co.uk
Belfast Printing.com – Recommended www.belfastprinting.com
Edge Stickers – Recommended www.edgestickers.co.uk
SignArt – Recommended www.signart.co.uk
Excite Exhibition & Display – Recommended www.excitedisplay.co.uk

Pat McGuigan Photography www.patmcguigan.com
Thompson Video Productions www.thompsontrading.co.uk

.